Projects 2019-2020

 

Key Topics: deep learning, natural language processing  

PsAIcare 

AI systems aiming to reach patients unable to contact a mental health structure or specialist and to support clinical decision-making

Students: Ioana Biris (ioanabiris@libero.it), Francesco De Bei (fdebei@hotmail.com),   Leda Tortora (leda.tortora@hotmail.it)

 

Key Topics: deep learning, computer vision AI for Video Surveillance: from people silhouettes to people identities

Students: Massimiliano Bruni  (massimiliano.bruni@icloud.com)

 

Key Topics: deep learning, working memory Simulating a working memory in a delayed match-to-sample task: A computational model based on a LSTM deep neural network

Student: Fabrizio Carlo   (carlo.fabrizio217@gmail.com)

 

Key Topics: machine learning, tumor early diagnosis Machine Learning Analysis of Cancer – Omics Data Unveils Early Diagnostic Biomarkers

Student: Federica Farinella   (federica.farinella1@gmail.com)

 

Key Topics: social simulation, graph theory Democracy perception analysis in the European population:
an empirical and computational study

Student: Luca Marconi   (luca.marc@hotmail.it)

 

Key Topics: deep learning, physics Magnetic sources depth estimation by means of deep learning
Student: Alessandro Pignatelli   (alessandro.pignatelli@ingv.it)

 

Key Topics: Human-Machine Interaction, Assisted / Autonomous  Control Device Alternative Interaction System (dAIsy)

Students: Massimiliano Bruni  (massimiliano.bruni@icloud.com), Chiara Fanco  (chiarafanco@gmail.com),  Francesco Palini (palini.francesco@gmail.com)